Having Trouble Locating the Water Fountain

January 27, 2017 § Leave a comment

Hello BC Ferries,
Not that I have any other option, I am currently waiting for a ferry from Victoria to Vancouver as a walk-on, and I am in Berth 1.  I am very thirsty and have been having troubles locating the water fountain.  Where is it?  Why is it not clearly marked?  I am so thirsty that I had to drink warm water from the automatic tap in the men’s washroom.  Is this related to the construction going on here?  I find it very odd that I have been provided with free electricity and wireless internet, yet I cannot find a water fountain.
Please respond, and also please act.  I’m sure that hundreds of people pass through this berth every day, and people need water.
G

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Having Trouble Locating the Water Fountain at Lazarus Letters.

meta

