A Note to Google

November 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

[Submitted by web-form Nov 12 2011]

Hi there.  I really don’t appreciate how on some gmail accounts I get a screen saying something about suspicious activity on my account and Google wants my phone number.  I don’t have a mobile phone and I don’t think Google should exclude me from it’s services because of that.  The ‘suspicious activity’ thing is clearly a ruse to get my phone number too, so stop lying Google.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Note to Google at Lazarus Letters.

meta

