Your Urgent Letter

November 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

Urgent Letter from Sean Chiarella

[Sent via email on Nov 4 2011]

Sean,
I received your urgent letter as I came home from work today.  It was stuffed into the handle of my door.  I have now perused the contents.  Firstly I’d like to ask if your name is indeed “Sean Chiarella” as you claim.  What’s your angle here Chiarella, and who do you work for?  You really think I’m going to sell my house to you just because you leave a threatening letter in my doorhandle?  What do you take me for?
You probably just want to take my house and sell it off to some sleazy developer who will make this neighborhood even more fucking shitty don’t you?  I bought this house with my own hard earned money and nobody’s going to take it away from me, not you, not the banks–NOBODY.  I want you to stop it with your threatening letters, and if I receive any more I will escalate my response to you.
G

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Your Urgent Letter at Lazarus Letters.

meta

